Where Our Work Takes Us...

Our offices are located on the map below. The grey highlighted states/provinces show the current work opportunities the Concrete Preservation Alliance has to offer; however, as work gets awarded to us in other states/provinces there will be new opportunities available. Our uniqueness is having the ability to go wherever the work takes us to grow the company and its people.


MAP LEGEND:

CURRENT WORK OPPORTUNITIES

VECTOR CORROSION SERVICES
VECTOR CORROSION TECHNOLOGIES
VECTOR CONSTRUCTION
NDT CORPORATION

United States of America

Florida
8413 Laurel Fair Circle, Suite 200B
Tampa, FL 33610
Phone: (813) 501-0050
Fax: (813) 501-1412
Email: Info@VCServices.com

Massachusetts
153 Clinton Roa
Sterling, MA 01564
Phone: (978) 563-1327
Fax: (978) 563-134
Email: Info@VCServices.com

Europe

United Kingdom
27A Upper High Street
Cradley Heath, UK B64 5HX
Phone: (44) 1384 671 400
Email: Info@VCServices.com

Canada

British Columbia
208-669 Ridley Place
Delta, BC V3M 6Y9
Phone: (604) 540-8184
Fax: (604) 540-8104<
Email: Vancouver@Vector-Corrosion.com

Southern Ontario
5225 Creekbank Road
Mississauga, ON L4W 1R3<
Phone: (905) 875-4030
Fax: (905) 875-3008
Email: Toronto@Vector-Corrosion.com

Manitoba
474B Dovercourt Drive
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G4
Phone: (204) 489-6300
Fax: (204) 489-6033
Email: Info@Vector-Corrosion.com

United States of America

Florida
8413 Laurel Fair Circle, Suite 200A
Tampa, FL 33610
Phone: (813) 830-7566
Fax: (813) 830-7565
Email: Info@Vector-Corrosion.com

Europe

United Kingdom
27A Upper High Street
Cradley Heath, UK B64 5HX
Phone: (44) 1384 671 400
Email: InfoEU@Vector-Corrosion.com

Canada

Alberta
52523 Glory Hills Road
Stony Plain, AB T7Z 1X8
Phone: (780) 968-1544
Fax: (780) 968-1545
Email: Edmonton@Vector-Construction.com

Saskatchewan
419B-50th Street East
Saskatoon, SK S7K 6K1
Phone: (306) 934-3533
Fax: (306) 934-3534
Email: Saskatoon@Vector-Construction.com

Manitoba
474 Dovercourt Drive
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G4
Phone: (204) 489-6300
Fax: (204) 489-6033
Email: Winnipeg@Vector-Construction.com

Northwest Ontario
359 Burbidge Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5R3
Phone: (807) 346-4405
Fax: (807) 346-4415
Email: NWOntario@Vector-Construction.com

United States of America

North Dakota
2504 Main Avenue West
West Fargo, ND 58078
Phone: (701) 280-9697
Fax: (701) 232-2763
Email: Fargo@Vector-Construction.com

Iowa
250 41st Avenue Drive SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Phone: (319) 364-5355
Fax: (319) 365-5316
Email: CedarRapids@Vector-Construction.com

Illinois
2010 E. Locust St
Decatur, IL 62526
Phone: (217) 872-6780
Fax: (217) 872-6785
Email: Decatur@Vector-Construction.com

Massachusetts
153 Clinton Road
Sterling, MA 01564
Phone: (978) 563-1327
Fax: (978) 563-1340
Email: Info@NDTCorporation.com

Florida
8413 Laurel Fair Circle, Suite 200B
Tampa, FL 33610
Phone: (813) 501-0050
Fax: (813) 501-1412
Email: Info@NDTCorporation.com

United Kingdom
27A Upper High Street
Cradley Heath, UK B64 5HX
Phone: (44) 1384 671 400
Email: Info@NDTCorporation.com

© Copyright 2020 – Concrete Preservation Alliance. All Rights Reserved